Wedding Ring Pillows

My love of hessian and lace is pretty well know and documented in my Etsy store, I just love the simplicity of the hessian combined with the delicacy of the lace and plus I just can’t get enough of the rustic themed weddings that abound at the moment.  Still I do sometimes offer other types of ring pillow.  This one with white linen and lace is combined with a purple ribbon and button.  However, the lady that just purchased it felt it wasn’t quite right for her wedding colour scheme as she was using lilac instead of the strong purple.  No problem, I just simply replaced the ribbon and button in a delicate shade of lilac and it was perfect.

Obviously I don’t know exactly what you’d like for your wedding but I am always happy to make custom items, so if you see something in the store that is ‘nearly perfect’, just let me know.  Together we can make it perfect!

White & Purple Riboon and Lace Wedding Ring Bearer Pillow

Leave a Reply

