Tattoo Themed Baby Quilt

Tattoo themed baby quilt

Ok, so I grant you it’s not a usual baby gift but my step son who is shortly to have a baby girl with his girlfriend said that they didn’t want traditional girl stuff and they both love body art so this is my take on a tattoo themed baby quilt. Well the front panel at least, just waiting for the backing fabric to arrive (why do you never have the right thing I your fabric stash when you need it?).  I have cutest little tattoo designed dress to go with it.  I bought that from a certain online auction site and, come to think of it, when I searched there was a really big choice to perhaps it’s not that unusual a gift after all!

One thought on “Tattoo Themed Baby Quilt

Leave a Reply

