New Studio Props – Bunting and Ruffled Pillow

I love to make new things, sometimes for selling in my Etsy store, sometimes just for the hell of it and sometimes for my photo studio.  This little lot was for the last reason as one of my clients made a good point to me the other day that girls might like something other than pink. Now I do know this but I have to admit, all my girly bunting does have something of a pink theme so time for something new. Introducing the Woodland Creature set for the studio!
 
Actually I do even have a fox and a rabbit costume that would look amazing in this setup (just saying)
Leave a Reply

